Locked Message

"LOCKED" message will only appear in the publish UI when you try to reply to messages which is being tracked under PROFILE.

When you enable locked switch, the UI will show the extra text box where you will have to type in the message, which will be visible. The default text in the locked response “please find our response” can be replaced with preferred message. 

This will contain {URL} tag, which should not be deleted, as when this Tweet is shared the URL will redirect user to the actual message content inputted on Actual Message text box.

The only difference compared to long message is that, in LOCKED messages user will have to authenticate their Twitter handle to open the message and only if the ID matched the one to whom the tweet was replied to, could he/she open the content.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.